Customer Testimonials

Take a look at our recent reviews and see for yourself what our customers say about us.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

My experience with the Sales department, specifically Bobby was smooth & efficient. I would recommend a friend to go to this dealership for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Our experience with Ardit was truly exceptional! From the time I walked into the dealership I felt very much welcomed. Ardit , was extremely helpful and pleasant. I knew the vehicle that I wanted to get and he made the buying process effortless. He is the best salesman that I've encountered thus far, from his kind personality to the knowledge of the vehicles. I am looking forward to working with him in the future. Outstanding experience Ardit, thanks to you! Mercedes Benz of Whiteplains, you have a keeper!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Very nice experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Awesome dealership and I highly recommend going here for all your car needs! I am a new college graduate and so this was my first time ever looking for a car on my own. Dan Azadian was patient, kind, and answered all my questions making my first car purchase a breeze! I have owned my car now for 4 months and he is still checking in to make sure the car is as promised and asking if I have any questions. Dan understood my car needs and found the exact car of my dreams and what I was looking for. I ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2020
 

Awesome dealership and I highly recommend going here for all your car needs! I am a new college graduate and so this was my first time ever looking for a car on my own. Dan Azadian was patient, kind, and answered all my questions making my first car purchase a breeze! I have owned my car now for 4 months and he is still checking in to make sure the car is as promised and asking if I have any questions. Dan understood my car needs and found the exact car of my dreams and what I was looking for. I ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 26, 2020
 

I could not be more grateful for my experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. Danny Azadian was everything I could ask for in a salesman. He helped customize my dream c43 AMG, without any hesitation or doubt. He throughly explaining the ins and outs of the car, with great patience and diligence. Without his help, I would not have the car I've always dreamed of. Thank you Danny and thank you Mercedes Benz of White Plains!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

I went in with a tough situation and a lot of negative equity on my old vehicle. Luci reached out to me and I knew right away this was going to be a great experience. Luci and Bob helped me find the perfect car and get me a payment I could afford. They were courteous and professional from start to finish. I live over an hour away from this dealership and wouldn’t hesitate to go back or recommend anyone I know. Can not say enough good things about this place! Thanks again Luci!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2020
 

I recently purchased my c300 from Mercedes  Benz of White Plains. Daniel Azadian truly is an outstanding salesman. He made the process extremely seamless. He deliberately went through the new technology upon the delivery. He also helped me set up my Me app. I have recommended and I will continue to recommend Daniel to others who are searching for a vehicle. Thanks Daniel!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2020
 

Absolutely worth all 5 stars! Daniel Azadian has helped me tremendously with not only the purchase of my e400 but has also helped to make the entire process so easy and stress free! I highly will recommend anyone and everyone who is thinking about getting their own Mercedes to visit the white plains location and 100% ask for Daniel Azadian! Thank you Dan for all your help! 🙂

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review