Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it – see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Mercedes-Benz of White Plains.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Daniel Azadian and the rest of the staff at MB of White Plains. We had a complicated transaction because we were buying from out of state and MB had delayed the shipment by several months but Daniel was always super responsive and helpful in keeping us updated and informed on the process. At the end of it all, we were able to drive home with a great deal on a great car and we are grateful for it.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great car buying experience. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Highly and strongly recommend working with Ravi to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes Benz in white plains! He was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the car- buying experience exceptionally a breeze. He was very respectful and answered all the questions which we had. He was very transparent and made sure that we were aware of everything and all of the terms. We will be returning to purchase another vehicle with him in the near future. Excellent all- around service with Ravi!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We bought an old Mercedes nearby to drive back to GA and ran into issue with the car. We just happened by this dealership and asked for help. They had just opened and welcomed us in, let us borrow the necessary tool for the repair free of charge and we were on our way. Great experience and beautiful dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Working with Jessica Delarosa was an absolute pleasure! Jessica is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my 2019 E300 took about 1 day which was the best part. Jessica has stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Jessica if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Jessica keep up the great work, can’t get better than you.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Jessica de la Rosa was great to work with. We have had poor experiences with car salespeople at other dealerships, so we were very pleasantly surprised and happy with Jessica’s demeanor, knowledge, helpfulness and professionalism. She answered all our questions and provided all the further details we requested. We would absolutely recommend Jessica to our friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Jessica from White Plains Benz was extraordinary helpfull in the process of me getting my new car my Benz GL E350 E I’ve had many problems at the Benz dealership but Jessica made this a smooth transition and really held my hand the whole way through the process if it wasn’t for her I probably would not be doing business at Mercedes-Benz she’s very thoughtful and kind and really took the time out to help me in making my decision and keeping my lease car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My husband and I went in to just look around at car options since we are expecting a baby soon. We Wanted to get a bigger car and we just walked in without an appointment fortunately we were greeted by a very nice lady up front who paired us with Jessica De la Rosa who was extremely nice and helped us get the perfect car for our new bundle of joy. We are extremely pleased with the service and we will definitely be back in the near future for any other purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ralph's customer service is on point. He's super responsive and will provide you with several options to choose from based on your wants and needs. Super responsive and smooth transaction getting me into my E-class!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa and Ardit Shabi are absolutely amazing and supported my journey in purchasing my first Mercedes Benz. If you want an authentic experience with very knowledgeable experts I recommend you work with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa is great! She was very helpful demonstrating the features of my new suv. Also helped to order the extra accessories that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Ravi. He was really helpful and proactive throughout the buying process while at the same time never acting pushy. The vehicle delivery was very quick and efficient thanks to all his prep work ahead of time. We highly recommend working with Ravi.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

It was such a pleasant experience working with Jessica DeLaRosa, Jessica was very thoughtful & well informed about the cars.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Shout out to Jessica De La Rosa for awesome customer service experience. Friendly and helpful, made a stressful day a little bit better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Bobby Ayo has been my salesman since, my first brand new GLK, GL and E-class. Bobby is an awesome salesman, It’s always a pleasure working with him. Bobby is well mannered, polite, patient and honest salesman. You will be pleased of Bobby salesmanship and expertise. I highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Ravi Mallela, he was very attentive and patient...I would recommend anyone to stop by and expletive the encounter I had with him.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Highly recommend working with Jessica at Mercedes! She is so patient and really takes her time to make sure you are satisfied. We literally bombarded her with questions and details that we wanted and she was able to come up with the perfect lease for us. She is truly dedicated to her customers and wants to make sure you leave satisfied! Highly recommend her! 5 stars !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. All of the staff were very friendly from the time I walked in. Matthew worked with me to find a car that met my needs. He guided me through the entire process from start to finish and provided a high level of service. The process was very fast and efficient and I left dealership with a car the same day. If you are in need of a luxury car come here. They work hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thank you Mercedes of White Plains and thank you Matthew Schafran, salesman extraordinaire, for the fast and easy purchase experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz on Saturday. I was lucky enough to work with Matthew Schafran. He was so nice to my family and I! He is very knowledge and made the purchase experience such a pleasure. He even called me on Monday to see how I’m enjoying my new car. If you are looking to purchase a new Benz, Matthew is the man to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I strongly recommend Mercedes of White Plaines. I just purchased a CLA250, my sales person was Ralph Anthony and another young lady who assisted who's name I can't recall at the moment. They were both informative and transparent. Mr. Anthony communicated very well with me about the car, and the sales process from my first visit all the way to the final purchase. The Finance manager Ardit was also very helpful and informative. He recommended the products I should get without being pushy. All in all this purchase of my first Mercedes was a great process and look ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My first Mercedes Benz experience has been awesome. Jessica explained all in detail and provided me with more than I expected. Great personality as well. Sales person to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Had a great experience at MB of White Plains. Jessica was a fantastic salesperson, extremely responsive and helpful. Very relaxed, no pressure environment from the moment we walked in the door all the way through to when we drove away with our beautiful GLS 450. And pricing was very competitive. Definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Jessica!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jessica De la Rosa gives excellent customer service! She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. She was also very thorough and knowledgeable. She paid attention to every detailI and was able to find me the vehicle that I wanted based on my interests. I walked out a happy and appreciative customer. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I would definitely recommend Jessica if you are looking to buy new or certified MB at white plains. She is very detail oriented , friendly and professional. Unfortunately, I was not able to close the deal due to some technical issue (title), but would definitely come back in future because of Jessica . Thank you Jessica ! Keep up the good work!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My overall first time buying experience with MB of White Plains was a good one. Some little hiccups along the way but All's well that ends well. Ralph went out of his way to ensure that I had my new car as soon as possible. My car was delivered to me in immaculate condition, with some little extras. Satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I Worked personally worked with Amir Jakupi, and he got me the right Car for the best price… I still have the car and planning to buy another one from them..

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I went to this location with a specific car in mind and worked with Ravi. I cannot say enough about the level of customer service he provided; he gave me the information I needed about the vehicle I was interested in with absolutely no pressure. Just to get some comparison, I drove another car listed way higher than what I had selected, very nice, but the value price wise didn't make as much sense. I appreciated Ravi's honesty and insight into the specifications of the car. He really has an in-depth knowledge of the inventory and the details ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Jessica I had a great experience she was very helpful I could recommend her to my friends and family she is excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) I'm happy with my Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 thank you Jessica for taking the time and listening to us, you're the best are the best Thank you 😂😂😂… (Original) Estoy feliz con mi Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 gracias Jessica por tomarte el tiempo y escucharnos, eres la mejor Gracias 😂😂😂 Im very happy with my Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 thank you Jessica for taking the time and listening to us, you are the best Thank you 😂😂😂…

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I Strongly and Highly recommend working with Jefferson Almonte from Mercedes Benz of White Plains. He Sold me my e63s (beautifully specked car) back in 2021. Unfortunately I totaled the vehicle in October and took a break. Jefferson stayed in touch with me throughout the process and helped me rectify getting the car written off through my insurance. I mentioned to him keep an eye out for a similarly specked S580 or G63, as I will be purchasing in 2022. Of course, he called me on a Friday, told me he has a fully loaded S580 coming to the dealer. We ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Our experience was unusual. Although, we traveled to find the perfect Mercedes it was worth the trip. Jessica was so helpful. She went out of her way to make the purchase as seem less as possible. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

JESSICA WAS AMAZING 👏 😍 ❤️ PERSON I JUST WENT LOOKING TO SEE MY OPTIONS AND LOOK AT THE SUV I WAS INTERESTED IN ..SHE MADE ME FEEL SO WELCOME & APART OF THE MERCEDES FAMILY..SHE IS VERY PATIENT, HELPFUL, KNOWHLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE SUV..JESSICA GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP YOU ..THANKS JESSICA KEEP SHINNING AND DOIING YOU BEST FOR THE PPL YOU COME IN CONTACT WITH ..GOD GOING TO BLESS YOU 🥰⚘️🍾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

It has been a pleasure doing business with Bobby Ayo of Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He is an excellent salesman and I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Purchased Gle last month.excellent people.excellent service.will give 6star ,if I can 😍

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Our sales rep, Matthew, was fantastic. The entire process was seamless and transparent.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle with Matthew Schafran and the process was seamless. He answered all of my questions, made himself available as needed and hand delivered the vehicle the next day. A good experience and easy to recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa has been amazing and very helpful throughout our purchase with lots of care and good advice!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Ravi (salesperson) and Ardit (financial broker) at MB of White Plains are amazing. I bought brand new car with them. They went thru everything explaining me everything in details. I got my car in time as it was promised by Ravi. I had such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great environment, and very professional staff. Completely different class compared to other dealerships. Matthew Schafran was very patient with us understanding our needs and presenting all available options. Always cordial during the entire process; we never felt pressured as it happens often elsewhere. Marr got us what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Jessica was a great help in purchasing my GLA. Even though I had to wait 4 months for it to arrive from overseas, she always kept me updated and called me as soon as it came in! Thank you Jessica for guiding me through the process! I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Buying my new car from Bobby at Mercedes Benz of White Plains was an absolute pleasure! He is so nice and definitely tries to do the best he can for you. He spent 2 hours going through every feature on the car with me so I knew how to use it! If your in the market for a new car, see Bobby! He is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

It was indeed a pleasure to meet Jessica today. She was awesome, thorough and definitely listens. It is rare to find someone that actually listens to the customer. If you go there ask for her personally and you will see what I mean

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

After my bad experience with the sister branch New Rochelle ..I had a great walk in experience with Mercedes Of White Plains. Jessica Delarosa was of great help in assisting me. She was able to refinance my lease for me and help me days before the due time. She takes her job very seriously and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken well care of. Thank You Jessica I will be referring all my friends to you.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I not only had one but two great experiences purchasing my car at MB White Plains. This is totally accredited to Kyle - She was amazing. In 2017 I purchased my car and loved it. 2 Weeks ago I returned to trade it and get a new one. She took care of every detail, is professional and has a great sense of humor which put us as ease. Kyle spent the time to go through the new car features, and followed up with a phone call this past week. She is definitely someone I would recommend if you are shopping for a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Frank went above and beyond to make sure I found a car that was right for me. I was updated throughout the entire process and had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great environment, and very professional staff. Completely different class compared to other dealerships in the area. Ravi Mallela was very patient with us understanding our needs and presenting all available options. Always cordial during the entire process; we never felt pressured as it happens often elsewhere. Ravi got us what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I wanted to write you a quick note to thank for your honesty, knowledge and outstanding dedication while ordering my new car. It was truly a pleasure. In late 2021 during my month-long search for a new S580, I had gotten frustrated with the lack of available cars and lack of knowledge from other salesman at other dealerships. Even the one I have been dealing with for years. I also wanted to thank you for answering all my questions honestly and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. That's an ideal situation when it comes ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jessica is Awesome! A kind and and wonderful person with a depth of information of the car we purchased. She’s so friendly and welcoming and goes out of her way to make sure customers are satisfied and pleased. A true representation of Mercedes. Keep the good work Jessica! You are the best! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Today I worked with Sales Representative Jessica Rosa Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. 50 Bank Street. I walked in with some knowledge regarding the process of leasing , purchasing as well as the best way to buy your car at the end of your leases. I left out knowing that I can do this. She was very patient and I did not feel rushed. I will definitely use her for my car purchase. Thank You Jessica You are the Best Carol Ossining NY

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was amazing! She spent months working with me to help me find the perfect car (my husband and I are perfectionists and wanted just the right fit!). Her patience, flexibility and responsiveness were above and beyond. Also - I don't want to leave out Bob Carol, who was truly THE best finance person my husband and I have ever sat with at signing. He spent the time to help us find a better rate, and he didn't push anything yet was open and honest with the additional options. MB of WP came through with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

First class operation! Amir is sales is a real pro. Super knowledgeable and professional, when looking for your next car he is the guy you need to go see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Had a good experience with Jessica , even though I didn’t make a purchase at this time . We are on track and searching for for my Unicorn.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica represents the true sense of what it means to be luxury vehicle client representative. She was extremely helpful and listened to and focused on the goals I was trying to achieve. She engenders the confidence that the deal is honest and straightforward which is what you need when buying a car. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Nicolette Natale helped me while purchasing a GLE AMG and she could not have been better to work with. Even in a challenging market, she found the exact vehicle I was looking for and made the purchasing process extremely enjoyable. We live over an hour from the dealership and when I arrived, Nicolette had everything ready for me, so I was in and out with no issues. I would highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was the best! She helped facilitate an out-state-purchase of my 2020 GLE and was VERY prompt with her responses. Text, email, phone, she was always available. And to put a cherry on top, she picked me up from the local airport so I could drop off my rental...all after their 7 pm closing time...Jessica is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanking Jessica DeLaRosa for the great experience we endured in purchasing our GLE-350 SUV. She went above and beyond our expectations to help us find the car we were looking for and always returned our calls on any questions we might of had on finding the vehicle of our choice. Jessica is certainly an asset to white Plains Mercedes Benz, and they should be happy to have her as a sales rep. We went to 5 Mercedes Benz car Dealers before we had interaction with white Plains Mercedes and no one followed up with us to make a sale. Jessica went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jessica is so helpful, I got a flat tire and she helped a lot and was really responsible. The sales person was easy to access during the holidays too. Really recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

When I walked into your dealership on May 21, 2021the person I had an appointment with hadn't arrived and as I was looking at the current floor models a salesperson named Jessica DeLaRosa asked if she might be able to answer any questions I might have. By the time I walked out I had placed an order for my 4th E Class sedan at your dealership. Ms DeLaRosa had answered all of my questions concerning what was being offered in the vehicle I had chosen. She kept me informed to the best of her understanding as to the current status ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I met with Jessica De La Rosa this weekend to go over leasing options and she was very pleasant. She was very patient and went over all my options with me. I haven’t decided what I will be getting yet, but I will definitely be going to her when I decide what I would like to get.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I visited the dealership last Friday to view the EQS and was helped by Ms. De La Rosa. I was impressed by her complete knowledge of the car. She was able to answer all my question about this knew electric vehicle. She was professional and quite pleasant. Thank you Jessica for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

From the moment I was ready to get a new car everyone was very helpful, especially Matthew S. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process, answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend MB of White Plains! I had a very positive experience and am super happy with my new GLA.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. We had ordered a Mercedes E350 sedan and while it took some time getting there the day we picked up the car was a delight. Amir who was our sales contact did an excellent job and we breezed through the paperwork without any surprises. We drove away with everything taken care of within 2 hours Thank you Amir and thank you Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for making it very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I sold my leased car back to Jessica La Rosa. Received a very generous offer. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next Mercedes from her. Kudos to all the wonderful people at White Plains Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We Had A Wonderful Experience Thanks To Jessica De La Rosa , She Helped Us Find The Vehicle That Worked Best For Our Families Needs And Desires ‼️ We Truly Appreciate Her Patience Shoeing Many Vehicles Before We Agreed Upon The One We Purchased ‼️ Thanks Again And I’d Definitely Recommend Pepe Mercedes To Our Friends And Family Members 👍‼️

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I would like to commend your Representative Jessica De La Rosa for her excellent customer service and stellar level of support and communication skills from beginning to end during the purchase process of my GLS. She kept me well informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. It has been a real pleasure working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years. And that’s how long I know and have done business with Bobby Ayo he is not only a great sales representative but the best car salesman I have ever dealt with by far. A true gentleman and a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Go see my man Daniel if you want the best deal! He phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best coustomer service. Boby was the best. Thank you for the great service and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Fadt, quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

A big thank you shout out to Jessica who helped me with buy my car. I love everything about my car. She's an amazing sales representative who welcomed you with open arms. She was even welcoming and nice to my friends who accompanied me to there store. She educate you about the car and stressed the fact that you know where your safety features are. Keep up the good work and I appreciate your help. JESSICA

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

First of make sure you visit MB of white plains NOT new rochelle. I live on the east side of the county and I went there a few times because it was closer to me than the white plains location : big mistake. You’d think I didn’t own a MB when I was there. I came there once with a small issue which they told me to “look up on YouTube”. No joke. And another time when my 3 month old car had a AC issue and they basically refused to help. Once you make your way to MB of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Professional, Courteous, Timely, Efficient and Knowledgeable…These are all words that come to mind when describing the service I received from Michael Reyes. The service dept rocks. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Immediate service. Pleasant personnel, made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I walked into MB White Plains and was delighted to meet a wonderful human-being named Josephine. She helped me find the right vehicle and worked with me to answer all of my questions and concerns throughout the entire car buying process. a true professional and genuinely good person. The vehicle she recommended exceed my expectations and I was surprisingly pleased. Thank you Josephine and MB of White Plains for your help with this.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A Very Special Thank You To My Professional Salesperson Jessica. 10/10 Satisfaction!!!!!!. World Class Experience. Thank You So Much For Making My Experience MAGICAL. Jessica Is The Best Talent at Mercedes- Benz Of White Plains. From The Moment I Walked Into The Showroom Jessica Greeted Me With The Best Smile Ever ( I Could See Her Beautiful Smile Under Her Mask).WOwwwwww. I Believe Jessica Should Be the Brand Ambassador At Mercedes-Benz USA. You Are My Favorite Sales Person. I Highly Recommend My Families and Friends To Ask For JESSICA At The Door. Jessica Treated Me Like A Family Member. I Was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

If your repairs are not under warranty, it can be expensive, but they take very good care of there customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Just bought a car from Mercedes white plains and Jessica was the sales rep helping me - she was so great!! Very accommodating, explained everything and helped with any questions I had. I felt comfortable with my first car purchase and I couldn’t thank her enough! She also sat in the car with me before leaving to get it set up with my phone and set the features to my liking (god knows I don’t know how to hahah). After my purchase, she would call in and check on me and the car, which I appreciated. She is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

All thanks to Jessica De La Rosa, I was able to walk out with the car I was looking for that same day. I would highly recommend Jessica to any future costumers as she is very welcoming, knowledgable when it comes to cars and sales, created a wonderful experience and is bilingual. I can't complain about nothing as the process was smooth and will totally return in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Frank G and Christian have been nothing but courteous and professional. After my experience at Mercedes of White Plains, I'm not sure I'd go anywhere else. I trust them and feel well taken care of. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

From the front desk to finished it was so great and easy to purchase our Car Lidian Nikolla helped through all the process he was very helpful and very professional I highly recommend him Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great 👍🏿

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and knowledgeable! Will take back my car there for service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Thank you Josephine N. for going the extra mile and taking such good care of me during my purchase process. You found exactly what I was looking for, you kept me updated every step of the way and the vehicle arrived way ahead of schedule. Thank you to everyone at White Plains Mercedes especially Josephine who did an incredible job!👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

From the time I called to the time my Sprinter was ready, the experience was great! Sal, Ryan & the team on the Sprinter repair side did everything they could to get my work truck back on the road as soon as possible. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Daniel is an excellent sales guy. Very friendly and helpful answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

THANK YOU LUCINDA!!! We had such a great car shopping experience. We knew exactly what we wanted, and that’s what we got. No run arounds and no haggling. We ordered our car and it arrived before it was expected. We have been a customer for four years and the service is always great. We will be back for our next one!


Leave Us A Review