Customer Testimonials

Take a look at our recent reviews and see for yourself what our customers say about us.

 

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Tienen muy bonitos carros

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

very professional experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Brought my car here several times for various things but the service here is great. My service advisor Frank G always does a great job keeping me in the loop with my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Thank you MB white plains for a great buying experience. Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. My experience was exceptional thanks to Peter Makaj who helped me through the whole process understanding my needs and making my wishes come true on my first c300. Also a huge thanks to F&I manager Marsel Paloka. The ongoing service was equally as good. Highly recommend them. Looking forward to many more purchases with MB white plains. Love my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Left the dealership last night with my new car CLS450! What a whip!The whole team is super nice and easy to work with! David P and Mike are Rockstars and are so patient. They did not pressure at all nor were they salesy which I like. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Super happy with my experience at this dealership! I went to this location (from New Jersey) to buy a car. Frank Crosby was such a pleasure; very sweet and helpful. Bob Binette and the team went out of their way to accommodate me and even took care of my Uber ride from NJ to pick up the car! They truly care about the car leasing / buying experience and are extremely understanding and patient. You have a customer for life! Thank you Frank and Bob!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

High-quality dealership, Daniel Azadin has treated me with consistent, excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I just closed on the purchase of a 2018 GLA. My salesperson, Amir Jakupi, made the process easy and informative and made the whole experience excellent. I was in the dealership for only about 2-3 hours in 2 visits from start to finish. Knowing what I wanted going in helped, and Amir made the process very smooth. He also made me confident that the same high level of service will be there as I maintain the car in the future. Highly recommended.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review