Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it – see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Mercedes-Benz of White Plains.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Had a good experience with Jessica , even though I didn’t make a purchase at this time . We are on track and searching for for my Unicorn.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica represents the true sense of what it means to be luxury vehicle client representative. She was extremely helpful and listened to and focused on the goals I was trying to achieve. She engenders the confidence that the deal is honest and straightforward which is what you need when buying a car. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Nicolette Natale helped me while purchasing a GLE AMG and she could not have been better to work with. Even in a challenging market, she found the exact vehicle I was looking for and made the purchasing process extremely enjoyable. We live over an hour from the dealership and when I arrived, Nicolette had everything ready for me, so I was in and out with no issues. I would highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was the best! She helped facilitate an out-state-purchase of my 2020 GLE and was VERY prompt with her responses. Text, email, phone, she was always available. And to put a cherry on top, she picked me up from the local airport so I could drop off my rental...all after their 7 pm closing time...Jessica is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanking Jessica DeLaRosa for the great experience we endured in purchasing our GLE-350 SUV. She went above and beyond our expectations to help us find the car we were looking for and always returned our calls on any questions we might of had on finding the vehicle of our choice. Jessica is certainly an asset to white Plains Mercedes Benz, and they should be happy to have her as a sales rep. We went to 5 Mercedes Benz car Dealers before we had interaction with white Plains Mercedes and no one followed up with us to make a sale. Jessica went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jessica is so helpful, I got a flat tire and she helped a lot and was really responsible. The sales person was easy to access during the holidays too. Really recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

When I walked into your dealership on May 21, 2021the person I had an appointment with hadn't arrived and as I was looking at the current floor models a salesperson named Jessica DeLaRosa asked if she might be able to answer any questions I might have. By the time I walked out I had placed an order for my 4th E Class sedan at your dealership. Ms DeLaRosa had answered all of my questions concerning what was being offered in the vehicle I had chosen. She kept me informed to the best of her understanding as to the current status ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I met with Jessica De La Rosa this weekend to go over leasing options and she was very pleasant. She was very patient and went over all my options with me. I haven’t decided what I will be getting yet, but I will definitely be going to her when I decide what I would like to get.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I visited the dealership last Friday to view the EQS and was helped by Ms. De La Rosa. I was impressed by her complete knowledge of the car. She was able to answer all my question about this knew electric vehicle. She was professional and quite pleasant. Thank you Jessica for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

From the moment I was ready to get a new car everyone was very helpful, especially Matthew S. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process, answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend MB of White Plains! I had a very positive experience and am super happy with my new GLA.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. We had ordered a Mercedes E350 sedan and while it took some time getting there the day we picked up the car was a delight. Amir who was our sales contact did an excellent job and we breezed through the paperwork without any surprises. We drove away with everything taken care of within 2 hours Thank you Amir and thank you Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for making it very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I sold my leased car back to Jessica La Rosa. Received a very generous offer. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next Mercedes from her. Kudos to all the wonderful people at White Plains Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We Had A Wonderful Experience Thanks To Jessica De La Rosa , She Helped Us Find The Vehicle That Worked Best For Our Families Needs And Desires ‼️ We Truly Appreciate Her Patience Shoeing Many Vehicles Before We Agreed Upon The One We Purchased ‼️ Thanks Again And I’d Definitely Recommend Pepe Mercedes To Our Friends And Family Members 👍‼️

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I would like to commend your Representative Jessica De La Rosa for her excellent customer service and stellar level of support and communication skills from beginning to end during the purchase process of my GLS. She kept me well informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. It has been a real pleasure working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years. And that’s how long I know and have done business with Bobby Ayo he is not only a great sales representative but the best car salesman I have ever dealt with by far. A true gentleman and a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Go see my man Daniel if you want the best deal! He phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best coustomer service. Boby was the best. Thank you for the great service and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Fadt, quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

A big thank you shout out to Jessica who helped me with buy my car. I love everything about my car. She's an amazing sales representative who welcomed you with open arms. She was even welcoming and nice to my friends who accompanied me to there store. She educate you about the car and stressed the fact that you know where your safety features are. Keep up the good work and I appreciate your help. JESSICA

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

First of make sure you visit MB of white plains NOT new rochelle. I live on the east side of the county and I went there a few times because it was closer to me than the white plains location : big mistake. You’d think I didn’t own a MB when I was there. I came there once with a small issue which they told me to “look up on YouTube”. No joke. And another time when my 3 month old car had a AC issue and they basically refused to help. Once you make your way to MB of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Professional, Courteous, Timely, Efficient and Knowledgeable…These are all words that come to mind when describing the service I received from Michael Reyes. The service dept rocks. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Immediate service. Pleasant personnel, made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I walked into MB White Plains and was delighted to meet a wonderful human-being named Josephine. She helped me find the right vehicle and worked with me to answer all of my questions and concerns throughout the entire car buying process. a true professional and genuinely good person. The vehicle she recommended exceed my expectations and I was surprisingly pleased. Thank you Josephine and MB of White Plains for your help with this.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A Very Special Thank You To My Professional Salesperson Jessica. 10/10 Satisfaction!!!!!!. World Class Experience. Thank You So Much For Making My Experience MAGICAL. Jessica Is The Best Talent at Mercedes- Benz Of White Plains. From The Moment I Walked Into The Showroom Jessica Greeted Me With The Best Smile Ever ( I Could See Her Beautiful Smile Under Her Mask).WOwwwwww. I Believe Jessica Should Be the Brand Ambassador At Mercedes-Benz USA. You Are My Favorite Sales Person. I Highly Recommend My Families and Friends To Ask For JESSICA At The Door. Jessica Treated Me Like A Family Member. I Was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

If your repairs are not under warranty, it can be expensive, but they take very good care of there customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Just bought a car from Mercedes white plains and Jessica was the sales rep helping me - she was so great!! Very accommodating, explained everything and helped with any questions I had. I felt comfortable with my first car purchase and I couldn’t thank her enough! She also sat in the car with me before leaving to get it set up with my phone and set the features to my liking (god knows I don’t know how to hahah). After my purchase, she would call in and check on me and the car, which I appreciated. She is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

All thanks to Jessica De La Rosa, I was able to walk out with the car I was looking for that same day. I would highly recommend Jessica to any future costumers as she is very welcoming, knowledgable when it comes to cars and sales, created a wonderful experience and is bilingual. I can't complain about nothing as the process was smooth and will totally return in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Frank G and Christian have been nothing but courteous and professional. After my experience at Mercedes of White Plains, I'm not sure I'd go anywhere else. I trust them and feel well taken care of. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

From the front desk to finished it was so great and easy to purchase our Car Lidian Nikolla helped through all the process he was very helpful and very professional I highly recommend him Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great 👍🏿

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and knowledgeable! Will take back my car there for service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Thank you Josephine N. for going the extra mile and taking such good care of me during my purchase process. You found exactly what I was looking for, you kept me updated every step of the way and the vehicle arrived way ahead of schedule. Thank you to everyone at White Plains Mercedes especially Josephine who did an incredible job!👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

From the time I called to the time my Sprinter was ready, the experience was great! Sal, Ryan & the team on the Sprinter repair side did everything they could to get my work truck back on the road as soon as possible. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Daniel is an excellent sales guy. Very friendly and helpful answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

THANK YOU LUCINDA!!! We had such a great car shopping experience. We knew exactly what we wanted, and that’s what we got. No run arounds and no haggling. We ordered our car and it arrived before it was expected. We have been a customer for four years and the service is always great. We will be back for our next one!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Looks like a fun place to work

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

On April 5,2021 I drove from N.J. looking for E400 Mercedes, I found one that I wanted. I paid the asking price that they asked for without trying to negotiate a lower price. They charged me $451.93 for my registration, I asked why so much and the salesman Ralph Rodriquez stated that was there policy to charge extra and I would receive the balance. As of todays date 7/13,2021 I am still waiting for my balance of $367.93 I am a SENIOR CITIZEN who they are taken advantage of. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ralph was an incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread these experiences but he made the process of getting our (dream) car wonderful. He was a consumate professional. Top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Best experience EVER as usual! I couldn’t be happier not only with my new car and deal I got but the way I was treated by Matthew Schafran and Nicolette Natale. They were very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and accommodating from beginning to end! Ohhh and I should mention extremely patient 😉 I honestly couldn’t be happier! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership. My wife purchased a C class sedan. We worked with Amberlyn, who was courteous, professional, super knowledgeable about the cars and options and delivered outstanding service without us having to wait around. She took care of the whole process in a very smooth way and made it all very seamless. The whole experience at this dealer was very pleasant and we highly recommend it as a place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Smoothest car purchasing experience ever. Even though I drove an hour from home, it's well worth it! Shout out to Amberlyn, Bob, and all the other friendly staff. They worked closely with me from beginning till they sent us off at the dealership. Absolutely recommend Mercedes White Plains to anyone who's interested in buying a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I originally purchased my car from the dealer in Paramus because I couldn’t find a CLA 35 anywhere. I had a problem with my tires and the service and jorobar help I received from the dealer I purchased my car at was so disappointing. I reached out to the white plains dealer and they helped me right away. Got me an appointment, Dan from the service department really went out of his way to ensure that not only my tires got fixed, he was able to put me in a loaner as well. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Both myself and my sister have had five leases with the Mercedes Benz product and always pleased however this has been our first dealing with an amazing salesman named Daniel Azadian and his manager Jim Romer. As repeat lease customers of this product for many years we must say we have never had such a wonderful and smooth experience as we had with Daniel. Not only extremely knowledgeable but just as friendly which made our transactions so much easier. If you are in the market for a Mercedes product we would definately recommend you see Daniel Azadian at Mercedes-Benz of ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We leased our SUV through Frank Crosby and he was amazing. A true professional, extremely helpful and guided us through the entire process. There was no question he couldn’t answer and extremely versed in all things related to the car. He made the entire leasing process extremely seamless, and always went the extra mile to make us comfortable through the process. At no time was he pushy or did we feel rushed in our decision. This was easily the best car leasing experience we have ever been part of, and that’s directly related to Frank, Nosh and the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Amberlyn made our first Mercedes experience a pleasure. She went out of her way to make us feel comfortable with our decision. She even answered our questions outside of normal work hours. We went there to buy a CLA250 and left there with an E350. What a wonderful car!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I very much recommend this specific dealership, and also sales person Ralph Rodriguez. I had a 2019 CLA but wanted a 2021 A Class and somehow Ralph made it happen. Not only was the process the smoothest process ever, but I got exactly what I wanted - vehicle & payment wise! I am very much pleased & couldn’t be any happier! Thank you Ralph, I will def be referring my friends and family here. AND he delivered the car to my house !!! How convenient!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great Service by Ralph Rodriguez. We came in expecting the best and we got the best.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

You want a Benz? Don’t waste your time going anywhere but here. They gave me great service and helped me get through the hurdles of certifying my credit.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Dan Malone and Nicolette Natale could not have been better partners through our first ever leasing process. They were incredibly patient in answering all of our questions, and made sure we were fully informed at every step. The entire team was completely professional from moment one, and even helped accelerate the process knowing we had a time crunch on our end. Even though this was our first time at the dealership, I know we'll be coming back for years to come!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Dan Malone made the process as comfortable and simple as possible. He will find you what you are looking for hands down.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

By far the best car buying experience ever. My sales associate Amberlyn Alvarado was very professional, direct no bs and easy follow up. Friendly staffs and courteous people loved every moment there..

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Super happy with the service and attention we received from Ralph Rodriguez. He answered all our questions and concerns and made us feel extremely comfortable with the purchase we were making. He made every step, from viewing the vehicle to the second we left the parking lot with our new vehicle, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of White Plains to anyone considering making a purchase of a Benz, as well as getting their vehicle serviced here. Definitely ask for Ralph Rodriguez!!! He will make the process so much easier and wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I experienced nothing less then exceptional service. My sales guy Travis was amazing, so helpful, so kind and considerate. I’m extremely pleased with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Wonderful experience. I've been financing 3 cars, all from MB White Plains. Service was great, everyone was nice, no hassle, and everything done quick! Shout out to Ralph Rodriguez. He's very insightful, professional, and helped me getting my third car. If you need a car make sure you hit him up!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Than you, I had the easiest and most pleasant experience with Robert T, he’s really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice I highly recommend working with him with your next purchase or lease I know I will when my lease is up. He went above and beyond. I been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for a long time they are absolutely top Shelf Thank you again

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

What a wonderful place! Went in looking for an SUV. Had my eye on the GLE but once I saw/drove the vehicle I realized it was just too big for me. My sales associate Ledion then suggested the GLC. We reviewed the options and he patiently explained why he thought it was the best option for me, he was right. I had so much confidence in his direction I didn’t even test drive it. Drove the car right off the showroom floor and am absolutely in love. Ledion worked with the finance department to get me the right ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My visit to Mercedes-Benz of White Plains has been highlighted by excellent service from Jessica De La Rosa - a salesperson who will sure all your needs are met, all your questions answered and all your requests fulfilled. Thank you, Jessica.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Nosh and Travis are exceptional and definitely deserve a raise. Nosh explained everything in detail to me about my C300 and I'm loving everything about the car. I love how he spoke to me from a customer's stance and not just a sales rep trying to get me to spend money. Very happy with my purchase and I'll be referring family members to work with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I purchased a C300 Coupe with Jefferson in March 2021. This is not my first Mercedes-Benz and I have purchased from dealers in Massachusetts and Connecticut in recent years. Jefferson and the team at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains made my purchase effortless and an absolute joy, surpassing my experience at Mercedes-Benz dealerships in Connecticut and Massachusetts. Jeff and his team were a real pleasure to work with and I would definitely give them my business again!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

First and foremost, I would like to thank Nosh and Jefferson and all of the employees at Mercedes White Plains for helping me getting my new car. I initially came in and spoke with Jefferson in regard to my particular car situation and they tried everything to work with me. When Nosh came in and started working with Jefferson and working out the numbers and what I wanted and needed it felt like I was part of their family. I never bought a car from them, nor knew any of them but the environment at the dealership is very welcoming. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

First I would like to say if you come here ask for Nosh in sales he is great ! Very friendly and made my buying experience so much better highly recommend dealing with him so happy with my GLB 250

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Purchased a car through Jessica De La Rosa, and could not have asked for a better sales experience. She was extremely pleasant and easy to work with, had excellent car and sales knowledge, and provided an incredible all around experience. Would highly recommend her to all future customers and would return to purchase a future vehicle through her. 5 stars and 10/10 sales person

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Our sales person Travis was great

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Hats off to the service department especially service supervisor Michael Reyes this gentleman is just unbelievable he goes over and beyond to help his customers, the quality of service he provides is truly impeccable Thank you so much Michael I really appreciate everything you have done and the great service and attention you have shown me 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Bobby helped my mom replace her SUV and made the process very easy. He was very professional and helpful and worked out a great deal for her. We were all very pleased with the process and his personal attention which led to a great outcome.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mike Reyes, Service Advisor, is my “go to” for the TLC I seek for my vehicle at MB White Plains. Mike never disappoints me and makes me feel like I’m his only customer! He has been the consummate professional, displaying patience and offering fact checked information so I can make informed decisions when servicing my vehicle. During my most recent visit, he and John Francese, Senior Tire Store Advisor, worked collaboratively to ensure that my GL 450 was safe and ready for a family road trip. They keenly recognized my sense of urgency and concern. They accommodated me and my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience! Got a new car! And the service was excellent. Everyone was so professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Just bought a repeat MB from Paul T. He is a pleasure to deal with, works hard to meet our needs in a tough supply chain market and never pressures the customer. We will be getting a second vehicle from him shortly. Arthur and Ellen C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My wife and I had been looking to purchase a Mercedes for a while and decided on the exact model we wanted. We knew exactly what we wanted and so we went in to see it in person. We were approached by Dan Malone, who greeted us as though we were family. Long story short, he was able to show us exactly what we came for, did not toy around with us, was a straight shot, and very relatable. He put our car buying experience at ease. He even followed up with us to ensure we were happy with our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just bought my first Mercedes ever and I’m so glad I came here! Ralph Rodriguez in sales, Tyler in concierge, and Bob Carol in finance were all so helpful and honest throughout my experience. Ralph was especially helpful when it came down to my ultimate decision in leasing a 2021 CLA - he wasn’t pushy at all, gave me his honest opinion including the good and bad, and was very realistic about pricing and what a good investment/bad investment would look like. I wasn’t even sure what leasing would look like and was planning on financing an ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I highly recommend Mercedes of White Plains to anyone looking for a new or pre-certified Mercedes… I bought a C 300 convertible Mercedes pre-certified and We were treated wonderfully And our sales rep Amir Jakupi couldn’t have been more professional and courteous… We were pleasantly surprised when Amir called us a week later checking in to be sure we were happy with our new pre-certified Mercedes… We will definitely recommend Mercedes of White Plains to all our family and friends!!!😃

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I would highly recommend working with Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He is very knowledgable about the brand and models but isn't pushy. He made the buying process super simple and valued my time. The dealership has a good selection of certified pre-owned cars at excellent prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I received excellent service from Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He has a thorough knowledge of the cars and was helpful without being pushy. I am very happy with my certified pre-owned vehicle and highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

What a great experience! Bob Binette and his team (especially Paul T.), were wonderful to work with. They were so helpful in finding me the exact car that I wanted. Very patient and not pushy at all. Truly think that they want their customer to be happy! I highly recommend! Thank You MB of White Plains!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Just purchased my first car from here last week.What a pleasure dealing with ROBERT and the rest of the team.So professional and not pushy at all.Told Robert what car i was looking for and he spent his time showing me similar cars for an idea on what i couldn't make my mind up on.Within a week what i wanted arrived and i couldn't be happier.I highly recommend this dealership and will be purchasing future cars here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Awesome! Christian in parts department couldn't have made my purchase any easier. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Mercedes Benz for decades but my last experience was overwhelmingly great. I wanted to transition from my 2019 450E Wagon to a sedan and worked with a wonderful salesperson, Debie Goldschmidt. She was incredibly knowledgable about Mercedes-Benz products and recommended a 2021 450E Sedan. Not only did she recommend the model but the color and some of the options as well. Since leaving the showroom with my new car, I have gotten numerous complements on both the model and color. All of her recommendations for the options were perfect and I will definitely recommend Debie ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This is a CLASS dealership. Friendly, courteous, honest to deal with, great cars of course, and just a pleasure all around. I’ve bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships over the years. This one ranks right up there at the top. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience with Sean Loperfido. He is really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice! Highly recommend working with him for your next purchase ... I know I will! He went above and beyond for an amazing purchase experience. Thanks again!


Leave Us A Review